Sensational!: Poems Chosen by [Audiobook] download free by Roger Mcgough

Sensational!: Poems Chosen by Audiobook download free by Roger Mcgough
  • Listen audiobook: Sensational!: Poems Chosen by
  • Author: Roger Mcgough
  • Release date: 2005/12/22
  • Publisher: PAN MACMILLAN
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 9-11
  • ISBN: 9780330413442
  • Rating: 8.6 of 10
  • Votes: 152
  • Review by: Mekhi Cordova
  • Review rating: 8.1 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/13
  • Duration: 2H59M52S in 256 kbps (48 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-13
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: AIFF, MP3, MPEG4, FLAC, WAV, WMA Lossless, Musepack, WMA (compression ACE, ZIP, TAR, RAR, AZW3)
  • Total pages original book: 240
  • Includes a PDF summary of 22 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 16M25S (4.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The wonderful Roger McGough has drawn together a stunning collection of poems inspired by the five senses. Gems from the very best classic and contemporary poets such as Carol Ann Duffy, Ian McMillan, John Hegley, William Wordsworth, Vernon Scannell and Michael Rosen will captivate any reader. Prepare for a welcome assault on your senses!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: English Literature, The Senses, Poetry Books for Kids
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Pixeldrain, Mediafire, Google Drive, Racaty, Koofr, MEGA, FreakShare, Uploaded. Compressed in ACE, ZIP, TAR, RAR, AZW3
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 7.61 USD
  • Dimensions: 130x198x14mm
  • Weight: 173g
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2005

More audiobooks of the publisher PAN MACMILLAN