Leave me Alone: A Tale of What Happens When you Stand up to a Bully [Audiobook] download free by Kes Gray

Leave me Alone: A Tale of What Happens When you Stand up to a Bully Audiobook download free by Kes Gray
  • Listen audiobook: Leave me Alone: A Tale of What Happens When you Stand up to a Bully
  • Author: Kes Gray
  • Release date: 2011/10/29
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9780764147364
  • Rating: 8.54 of 10
  • Votes: 440
  • Review by: Marcus Willoughby
  • Review rating: 9.68 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/5
  • Duration: 23M29S in 256 kbps (6.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-24
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, FLAC, WAV, WMA, AU, MOD, MP3 (compression RAR, JAR, TAR.BZ2, ZIP, ISO, LZ)
  • Total pages original book: 32
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 2M39S (0.59 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: In this sensitively told story, a little boy is feeling sad because every day he has to face a bully. But the little boy also has friends. A frog, a cat, a rabbit, a cow, and other animal friends insist on helping him, even after he tells them: 'There's nothing you can do for me/ There's nothing you can say.' Fortunately, he is mistaken, because the next time the bully approaches, they all join with him and shout, 'LEAVE HIM ALONE!' And it works! The bully turns around and goes away. Author Kes Gray's gently clever use of rhyming verse gives a difficult subject a wonderfully light touch. Large color illustrations on every page capture the spirit of a story that will have special meaning for many little boys and girls.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Children's Fiction
  • Download servers: DivShare, Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive, BitShare, Racaty, FileServe, Dropbox, Sync.com, Hotfile. Compressed in RAR, JAR, TAR.BZ2, ZIP, ISO, LZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.94 USD
  • Dimensions: 237x259x4mm
  • Weight: 195g
  • Printed by: Barron's Educational Series Inc.,U.S.
  • Published in: United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of 2011

More audiobooks of the publisher BARRON'S EDUCATIONAL SERIES