Ten Boys who Made History [Audiobook] download free by Irene Howat

Ten Boys who Made History Audiobook download free by Irene Howat
  • Listen audiobook: Ten Boys who Made History
  • Author: Irene Howat
  • Release date: 2012/5/19
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9781857928365
  • Rating: 9.99 of 10
  • Votes: 97
  • Review by: Scarlette Hunt
  • Review rating: 9.67 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/29
  • Duration: 1H59M33S in 256 kbps (32 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-18
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WavPack, MP3, FLAC, WAV, WMA, MPEG4 (compression Z, TAR.LZO, RAR, TBZ, CPIO, TZ, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 160
  • Includes a PDF summary of 13 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 8M37S (2.6 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: These Christian stalwarts were once young boys playing games, learning from mistakes and growing up in quite a different world. But was it that different? Irene Howat has researched the lives of these men of God and draws out lessons we can all relate to, especially youngsters today. These boys made history... Charles Spurgeon; Jonathan Edwards; Samuel Rutherford; D L Moody; Martyn Lloyd Jones; A W Tozer; John Owen; Robert Murray McCheyne; Billy Sunday; George Whitefield.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: People & Places, Religion & Beliefs, Nonfiction History Books for Kids
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Torrent, Uploaded, Mediafire, JustBeamit, Load.to, Google Drive, FileServe. Compressed in Z, TAR.LZO, RAR, TBZ, CPIO, TZ, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 7.37 USD
  • Dimensions: 110x178x10.41mm
  • Weight: 110g
  • Printed by: Christian Focus 4Kids
  • Published in: Tain, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Books for Ages 6-8

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2012

More audiobooks of the publisher CHRISTIAN FOCUS PUBLICATIONS LTD