Ready to Read Collection [Audiobook] download free by Eric Carle

Ready to Read Collection Audiobook download free by Eric Carle
  • Listen audiobook: Ready to Read Collection
  • Author: Eric Carle
  • Release date: 2014/8/18
  • Publisher: SIMON SPOTLIGHT
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9781481416320
  • Rating: 8.25 of 10
  • Votes: 573
  • Review by: Georgia Kaye
  • Review rating: 7.85 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/5
  • Duration: 2H2M44S in 256 kbps (32 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-30
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, MPEG4, Vorbis, MP3, WAV, WMA (compression RAR, AZW3, ARC, ACE, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 160
  • Includes a PDF summary of 12 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 8M41S (2.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Six favorites from Eric Carle are available in this Ready-to-Read boxed set! This convenient Ready-to-Read carry-along boxed set of six beloved Eric Carle classics includes paperback editions of Have You Seen My Cat?; The Greedy Python; Pancakes, Pancakes!; Rooster is Off to See the World; A House for Hermit Crab; and Walter the Baker. Each story is filled with Eric Carle's trademark collage-style illustrations that have made him one of America's most beloved artists. Parents love Eric Carle as much as kids do, and these six books in a portable boxed set make a perfect gift!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Funny Books for Kids, English Language: Reading Schemes, Children's Fiction
  • Download servers: FreakShare, BitShare, Mediafire, TusFiles, Torrent. Compressed in RAR, AZW3, ARC, ACE, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 19.25 USD
  • Dimensions: 156x242x28mm
  • Weight: 459.99g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher SIMON SPOTLIGHT

More audiobooks of 2014

More audiobooks of Eric Carle