Falling up Special Edition: With 12 new Poems [Audiobook] download free by Shel Silverstein

Falling up Special Edition: With 12 new Poems Audiobook download free by Shel Silverstein
  • Listen audiobook: Falling up Special Edition: With 12 new Poems
  • Author: Shel Silverstein
  • Release date: 2015/11/2
  • Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9780062321336
  • Rating: 9.14 of 10
  • Votes: 646
  • Review by: Tyson Ennis
  • Review rating: 7.04 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/14
  • Duration: 2H27M59S in 256 kbps (40 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-28
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, MP3, FLAC, AC3, ATRAC, WAV, WMA, Vorbis (compression RAR, EML, 7Z, ZIP, XZ)
  • Total pages original book: 200
  • Includes a PDF summary of 21 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 15M33S (4.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: From New York Times bestselling author Shel Silverstein, the creator of the classics Where the Sidewalk Ends, A Light in the Attic, and Every Thing On It, comes a wondrous book of poems and drawings.This special edition contains 12 never-before-published poems. Filled with unforgettable characters like Screamin' Millie; Allison Beals and her twenty-five eels; Danny O'Dare, the dancin' bear; the Human Balloon; and Headphone Harold, this collection by the celebrated Shel Silverstein will charm young readers and make them want to trip on their shoelaces and fall up too!So come, wander through the Nose Garden, ride the Little Hoarse, eat in the Strange Restaurant, and let the magic of Shel Silverstein open your eyes and tickle your mind.And don't miss Runny Babbit Returns, the new book from Shel Silverstein!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Jokes & Humour, Poetry Books for Kids
  • Download servers: 4Shared, Torlock, Uploaded, Microsoft OneDrive, FilesAnywhere, Google Drive, FreakShare, OneDrive, Hotfile, MEGA. Compressed in RAR, EML, 7Z, ZIP, XZ
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 27.01 USD
  • Dimensions: 178x221x28mm
  • Weight: 703g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher HARPERCOLLINS

More audiobooks of Shel Silverstein

More audiobooks of 2015

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Books for Ages 6-8