Comprehension Year 1 Pupil Book [Audiobook] download free by Abigail Steel

Comprehension Year 1 Pupil Book Audiobook download free by Abigail Steel
  • Listen audiobook: Comprehension Year 1 Pupil Book
  • Author: Abigail Steel
  • Release date: 2015/8/20
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9780008133481
  • Rating: 9.11 of 10
  • Votes: 232
  • Review by: Alyssa Mcgrath
  • Review rating: 8.28 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/7
  • Duration: 14M36S in 256 kbps (4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-30
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, MPEG-4 ALS, MP3, WMA Lossless, WMA, FLAC, WAV (compression CPIO, GZ, TZO, RAR, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 20
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 3M30S (1.13 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Treasure House Comprehension Pupil Books are aimed at ages 5-11. They cover all the text types specified in the 2014 National Curriculum, with follow-up activities that build the skills necessary to develop critical thinking. This Treasure House pupil book:* covers a wide variety of fiction and non-fiction genres* builds enjoyment of comprehension skills on a range of top-quality texts* contains carefully tailored questions that cover all the statutory requirements of the 2014 National Curriculum* lays the foundations for pupils to become accomplished critical thinkers. This pupil book can be used with Treasure House Teacher's Guide 1, Anthology 1 and activities on Collins Connect for an integrated approach to teaching English.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Schools & Museums, English Language: Reading & Writing Skills, Teaching Skills & Techniques, Language: Reference & General
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Mediafire, Microsoft OneDrive, FreakShare, FileServe, 700 files,,, 4Shared. Compressed in CPIO, GZ, TZO, RAR, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.23 USD
  • Dimensions: 192x265x2mm
  • Weight: 70g
  • Printed by: Collins
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks of the publisher HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Books for Ages 6-8

More audiobooks in language English