Echo Echo: Reverso Poems About the Greek Myths [Audiobook] download free by Marilyn Singer

Echo Echo: Reverso Poems About the Greek Myths Audiobook download free by Marilyn Singer
  • Listen audiobook: Echo Echo: Reverso Poems About the Greek Myths
  • Author: Marilyn Singer
  • Release date: 2016/3/8
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 9-11
  • ISBN: 9780803739925
  • Rating: 8.16 of 10
  • Votes: 714
  • Review by: Amia David
  • Review rating: 8.79 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/19
  • Duration: 22M49S in 256 kbps (6.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-09
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: Vorbis, MP3, WMA Lossless, MPEG4, WMA, OPUS, FLAC, WAV (compression TAR.GZ, RPM, RAR, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 32
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 3M46S (1.77 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Marilyn Singer has created yet another collection of her ingenious reverso poems, this time holding up the mirror to classical Greek myths. Each tale is told in a single poem that, when read in reverse, reveals another meaning. As with Mirror Mirror and Follow Follow readers will delight in uncovering the dual points of view in well-known legends such as Pandora's Box and Echo and Narcissus, among others. Thoughtful explanatory notes about the original myths accompany each poem, and acclaimed artist Josee Masse's clever paintings-these in sun-drenched Mediterranean hues-contribute beauty plus visual meaning.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Poetry Books for Kids, Traditional, Short Stories for Kids
  • Download servers: Uploaded, FileCupid, 4Shared, FileServe, BitShare, MEGA, Lufi,, Torrent. Compressed in TAR.GZ, RPM, RAR, ZIP
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 17.47 USD
  • Dimensions: 259x259x9mm
  • Weight: 420g
  • Printed by: Dial Books for Young Readers,US
  • Published in: United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2016

More audiobooks of the publisher PENGUIN PUTNAM INC