Secret Kingdom: Candy Cove Pirates: Special 6 [Audiobook] download free by Rosie Banks

Secret Kingdom: Candy Cove Pirates: Special 6 Audiobook download free by Rosie Banks
  • Listen audiobook: Secret Kingdom: Candy Cove Pirates: Special 6
  • Author: Rosie Banks
  • Release date: 2016/9/1
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 9-11
  • ISBN: 9781408333075
  • Rating: 9.46 of 10
  • Votes: 105
  • Review by: Estelle Schilling
  • Review rating: 8.01 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/12
  • Duration: 2H33M58S in 256 kbps (41.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-20
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WAV, MP3, MPEG-4 SLS, WMA, MPEG4, Vorbis (compression RZ, RAR, JAR, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 208
  • Includes a PDF summary of 21 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 15M42S (4.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Ellie, Summer and Jasmine have been invited to the launch of Mrs Sherbet's sweet shop in the Secret Kingdom! This year the shop is in the form of a beautiful ship that will tour the kingdom, taking sweet treats to everyone!But Queen Malice and her Storm Sprites - calling themselves the Candy Cove pirates - are determined to seize control of the ship and make sure it can't replenish the magic supplies in the kingdom. Once again, it's up to the girls to stop her!
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Fantasy Books for Kids, Traditional, Sci Fi Books for Kids
  • Download servers: FreakShare, SendMyWay, Torrent, Copiapop, Uploaded, Hotfile. Compressed in RZ, RAR, JAR, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 8.41 USD
  • Dimensions: 130x197x14mm
  • Weight: 171g
  • Printed by: ORCHARD BOOKS
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Books for Ages 9-11

More audiobooks of the publisher HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP