Sugar Creek Gang set Books 7-12 (Shrinkwrapped Set) [Audiobook] download free by Paul Hutchens

Sugar Creek Gang set Books 7-12 (Shrinkwrapped Set) Audiobook download free by Paul Hutchens
  • Listen audiobook: Sugar Creek Gang set Books 7-12 (Shrinkwrapped Set)
  • Author: Paul Hutchens
  • Release date: 2004/2/13
  • Publisher: MOODY PRESS,U.S.
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 9-11
  • ISBN: 9780802469953
  • Rating: 8.5 of 10
  • Votes: 413
  • Review by: Adalynn Lomax
  • Review rating: 8.95 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/12
  • Duration: 8H57M3S in 256 kbps (140.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-25
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, Musepack, WMA Lossless, WMA, FLAC, MPEG4, WAV (compression RAR, RPM, XZ, ZIP, CAB, JAR, CBZ)
  • Total pages original book: 704
  • Includes a PDF summary of 81 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 1H3M38S (16.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: This set includes books 7-12 in the Sugar Creek Gang series: The Mystery Cave, Palm Tree Manhunt, One Stormy Day, The Mystery Thief, Teacher Trouble, and Screams in the Night.The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.In The Mystery Cave, the Gang's adventures lead them to a quicksand rescue, and they learn the effects of sin in one's life and the benefits of following Jesus.In Palm Tree Manhunt, adventure on a Caribbean island helps the Gang discover the difference between fate and God's control. In One Stormy Day, the Gang gets off to a rough start with their new teacher, and they learn the importance of self-sacrifice.In The Mystery Thief, a mystery concerning mean notes helps the Gang learn how important it is to love and befriend those who hurt us. In Teacher Trouble, the Sugar Creek Gang continues to struggle with their new teacher, and they learn important lessons about honesty and respect. In Screams in the Night, a search for a kidnapped girl teaches the Gang about fishers of men.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Religious Books, Mystery Books for Kids, Children's Religious Books, Children's Fiction
  • Download servers: Microsoft OneDrive, MEGA, Uploaded,, Mediafire. Compressed in RAR, RPM, XZ, ZIP, CAB, JAR, CBZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 29.88 USD
  • Dimensions: 112x180x51mm
  • Weight: 431g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Chicago, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks of 2004

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Books for Ages 9-11

More audiobooks of the publisher MOODY PRESS,U.S.

More audiobooks in language English